Highlights

Highlights, are available in most forms,foil and cap. I offer the cap still for cost effective,speedy colour effects. While this is still not a solid colour,it is for those who prefer not as subtle or as artistic a method. I have however eliminated the original problems of the cap, pain on proceedure. This includes removal and sticking the hook device into the cap. My big secret….I use material closest to saran wrap, and therefore the material gives easily, instead of your skull. As for my foils,they are to the roots and are avaialble in most imaginable colors. A full head spaced closely is $97,a half head is $50. If you wish to colour in between the foil the charge for the dye is less because I am content with making profit, I reduce the price for larger jobs so my client can enjoy her hair without the penalty of huge price tags.



Leave a comment